Six Cat Studios Music Programme at Sunrise Cambodia

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Dedication and the love of teaching drive a Hong Kong violinist to give Cambodian kids a chance at music education.

Children Helping Out Other Children

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Inspiring little minds to do big things to help others in need.

A New Partner Under Our Wings

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

The Angels partner with Society for Community Organization and bring smiles to a new group of children in need.

The Angels Wine Club

Monday, 26 February 2018

12 bottles of the finest boutique Australian wines delivered to your door every quarter with part of the proceeds donated to Angels for Orphans.

Celebrating the Melbourne Cup for a Good Cause

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Improving health education at an elementary school in Bali is just one of the many services the Melbourne Cup 2017 charity event helped fund.

Hays Hong Kong Earns its Wings

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

A leading global professional recruitment agency chooses their official charity partner.

Improving the Quality of Care for New Mothers

Friday, 13 October 2017

Working with Bali Kids, the Angels reach out to help another organization in need.

A New 4WD for Bali Kids

Friday, 22 September 2017

Remote villages accessible only by mountain roads are no longer a challenge for medical staff.

Angels Fitness Challenge 2016 - Update - Making An Impact

Saturday, 19 August 2017

How our first Angels Fitness Challenge helped kick start an anti-smoking campaign with Bali Kids to save young lives.

Angels Fitness Challenge 2017

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Eight teams over eight weeks battle it out again to get fit and fundraise.

Funds Raised Being Put to Work

Sunday, 25 June 2017

The Angels celebrate with the children of Po Leung Kuk and give Super Nova a beautiful goodbye.

Sunrise Cambodia Early Learning Centre

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Angels for Orphans helps Sunrise Cambodia's latest project in Phnom Penh, giving pre-school aged children a jump start.

A Delightful Trip in Cambodia

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

In May I finally had the chance when I went to Cambodia on holiday. It was wonderful to be reunited with my two lovely friends Thy and Waew, and then to spend an afternoon with Geraldine and the children who live at Sunrise.

The Drumming Spirit

Thursday, 13 April 2017

As the Angels start preparing for the next Fun Day, we reflect on the success of last year. “Beat the heat with fun!” -- that’s the spirit Odaiko wanted to share with the children at Po Leung Kuk. Here they reflect on the day.

Marathon Racing

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Two such people took on such a challenge and on behalf of the children in Cambodia, the Angels thank you. Here is a note from them about their experience. Why not set yourself a challenge this December.

Copyright © 2016 Angels for Orphans. All Rights Reserved. Website by Roojai